• Taskar Memorial Workshop and Lecture

    Thursday, January 21, 2016
    8:45am - 5:00pm
    UW Seattle, Paul G. Allen Center for Computer Science
  • Statewide Technology Conference

    Friday, February 19, 2016
    9:00am - 4:00pm
    Heathman Lodge 7801 NE Greenwood Drive Vancouver, WA 98662
  • 19th Annual Snohomish County Transition REsource Fair

    Tuesday, March 22, 2016
    4:00pm - 8:30pm
    801 East Casino Road, Everett, WA 98203
  • WA Statewide Transition Conference

    Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    8:00am - 5:00pm
    Everett, WA
  • 2016 disABILITIES Conference

    Wednesday, March 30, 2016 to Thursday, March 31, 2016
    4:30pm - 4:30pm
    SCC/Colville Campus, 985 S. Elm St, Colville, WA
  • Give Big

    Tuesday, May 3, 2016
    11:00am - 2:00pm
    Town Hall, 1119 8th Ave., Seattle WA
  • U.S. Access Board Town Hall Meeting

    Tuesday, May 10, 2016
    1:30pm - 5:00pm
    University of Washington, Seattle, WA 98195
  • Assistive Technology & Resource Fair

    Saturday, May 14, 2016
    11:00am - 3:00pm
    Bellevue Library, 1111 110 Ave NE, Bellevue WA
  • SCI Summit

    Saturday, May 21, 2016
    12:00pm - 4:45pm
    University of WA
  • Community Summit

    Tuesday, June 14, 2016 to Thursday, June 16, 2016
    Wenatchee Convention Center
  • A Touch of Braille

    Monday, July 11, 2016
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    SightConnection, 9709 3rd Ave. NE #100, Seattle, WA
  • Rock Climbing Series with Outdoors for All

    Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 10 2016 .
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    Wednesday, July 20, 2016
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Deception Crags, North Bend, Exit #38
  • Rock Climbing Series with Outdoors for All

    Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    Wednesday, July 20, 2016
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Deception Crags, North Bend, Exit #38
  • Rock Climbing Series with Outdoors for All

    Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    Wednesday, July 20, 2016
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Deception Crags, North Bend, Exit #38
  • Rock Climbing Series with Outdoors for All

    Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    Wednesday, July 20, 2016
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Deception Crags, North Bend, Exit #38
  • Adaptive Cycling Center Open House with Outdoors for All

    Repeats every month on August, September on the first Sunday 2 times .
    Sunday, August 7, 2016
    Sunday, September 4, 2016
    11:00am - 3:00pm
    Brig at Magnuson Park
  • Rock Climbing Series with Outdoors for All

    Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    Wednesday, July 20, 2016
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Deception Crags, North Bend, Exit #38
  • Adaptive Cycling Center Open House with Outdoors for All

    Sunday, August 7, 2016
    Sunday, September 4, 2016
    11:00am - 3:00pm
    Brig at Magnuson Park
  • A Touch of Braille: A Brief Intro to Braille System

    Monday, September 19, 2016
    10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sight Connection located at 9709 3rd Avenue NE, Suite 100, Seattle
  • Here’s Hope: Assistive Technology Supporting Positive Mental Health

    Friday, September 30, 2016 to Sunday, October 2, 2016
    NAMI 2016 WA State Conference, 221 N. Lincoln Port Angeles, WA 98362
  • Washington Access Fund 2016 Awards Dinner

    Thursday, November 3, 2016
    5:30pm - 8:30pm
    Bell Harbor Conference Center – Pier 66 2211 Alaskan Way, Seattle, WA
  • Try Out Winter Outdoor Recreational Equipment!

    Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    5:00pm - 8:00pm
    The Brig, 74th Street NE, Seattle, WA
  • The Impact of Emerging Technology Trends for Individuals with Disabilities

    Thursday, December 1, 2016
    12:30pm - 1:30pm